Head Office

General Administration

7970 Perth Road 147
R.R. #4
Listowel Ontario
Canada N4W 3G9

Email: info@cogentcanada.com
Telephone: 519-291-9916
Fax: 519-291-3532

Contacts

Bethany Muir
Sales & Marketing Manager

Email: bethany.muir@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 519-221-2046
Telephone: 519-291-9916 ext. 260

Melinda Scott
Customer Service

Email: melinda.scott@cogentcanada.com
Office: 519-291-9916 ext. 221

Send a message

Please contact us with any questions or general inquiries.

Name *
Name
How would you like us to contact you? *
 
 

Genetic Advisors

Western Ontario ⇣

Sarah MacDonell
Area Sales Manager (Western Ontario)

Email: sarah.macdonell@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 519-444-8713

Dwayne Hartle
Genetic Advisor

Email: dwayne.hartle@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 519-281-6002

Vern Hoover
Genetic Advisor

Email: vern.hoover@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 519-291-7034

Hilko Brands
Genetic Advisor

Email: hilko.brands@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 519-983-5841

Andrew Martin
Genetic Advisor

Email: andrew.martin@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 519-505-1095

Josh Karn
Genetic Advisor

Email: josh.karn@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 519-532-4705

Eastern Ontario ⇣

Kathy Merminod
Area Sales Manager (Eastern Ontario)

Email: kathy.merminod@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 705-928-1017

Julie Smith
Genetic Advisor/Marketing Support

Email: julie.smith@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 289-385-2916

Patrick Corrigan
Genetic Advisor

Email: patrick.corrigan@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 316-921-8879

Dominique Merminod
Genetic Advisor

Email: dominique.merminod@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 705-344-3647

Lorne Briscoe
Genetic Advisor

Email: lorne.briscoe@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 613-433-0008

Western Canada ⇣

Werner Renggli
Genetic Advisor

Email: werner.renggli@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 403-507-9939

British Columbia ⇣

Kevin Frueh
Genetic Advisor - Vancouver Island

Email: kfrueh@shaw.ca
Cell: 250-709-1849

Alberta ⇣

Darnell Fornwald
Genetic Advisor - Crossfield and Area

Email: darnell.fornwald@cogentcanada.com
Cell: 403-795-8030